About us

Our company RUXS is widely used in the machine-building sphere.

RUXS can produce springs for various industries – automotive, mechanical engineering, etc. The company has new modern spring-coiling equipment from Austria, which allows producing a wide range of compression springs of various types and configurations: cylindrical, conical, barrel-shaped, curly. It is possible to manufacture springs with variable pitch. On a spring-coiling machine, the production of compression springs is carried out by cold winding from wire with a diameter of 7 mm to 16 mm, the largest outer diameter of the springs is 250 mm, the least 40 mm. We wind springs from wire Ø7-16 mm from grades 50CrSiA, 55CrSiA, 60Si2MnA, 67CrVA, 65Mn, 70 according to EN 10270-01 (GOST 14959 65, 70 75 80 60G 65G 60C2A, 60C2, 55C2A 55C2).
Focusing on vehicle suspension springs, they are manufactured from high quality drawing-grade steel.
A heat treatment process (quenching, tempering) is used to improve the mechanical characteristics. An anti-corrosion coating (epoxy-polyester) is applied to extend the life of the springs and improve corrosion resistance. All production is carried out strictly according to the technological process. The product quality is guaranteed by strict control at all stages of production. This also includes checking technological parameters using special devices.

We produce the following types of springs:


1. by type of deformation

– compression

2. by shape, by design

– conical
– cylindrical
– barrel-shaped

3. by type of end processing

– with tightened and not tightened turns
– unpolished

Cold winding technology


quenched and tempered

  • the wire passes the incoming quality control in accordance with the ISO quality certificate, the chemical composition and mechanical characteristics of the steel of each batch are controlled;
  • the winding operation is performed on the Austrian machine SOM-16 СNС;
  • quenching and tempering is carried out with a constantly running fan;
  • shot-blasting or shot-blasting hardening is also one of the last operations of the technological process, which increases the dynamic strength and durability of the springs;
  • upsetting of springs is carried out until complete contact of the coils repeatedly on a hydraulic press (plastic cold sediment), while the deformation of the outer fibers of the coil section exceeds the elastic deformation by 50 … 100%;
  • painting, corrosion protection, produced in a spray chamber to ensure an attractive appearance of products, protection from aggressive external conditions (springs are epoxy-polyester powder paint). The automated powder coating line includes modern high-class European equipment and provides the highest quality coating;
  • static load control is the last step in the manufacture of vehicle suspension springs. Absolutely all products at the TLS 5000I stand pass this stage;

Need a consultation? Contact us

Archives

Categories

Meta

Follow Us

We Use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website .if you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Privacy policy Accept
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

О нас

Нашa фирма RUXS , достаточно широко используется в машиностроительной сфере.

RUXS может изготавливать пружины для различной отрасли – автомобильной, машиностроительной, и др. Предприятие располагает новым современным пружинонавивочным оборудованием из Австрии, которое позволяет изготавливать широкий спектр пружин сжатия самых различных типов и конфигураций: цилиндрические, конические, бочкообразные, фигурные. Возможно изготовление пружин с переменным шагом витка. На пружинонавивочном станке производство пружин сжатия осуществляется путем холодной навивки из проволоки диаметром от 7 мм до 16мм., найбольший внешний диаметр пружин 250 мм, найменьший  40 мм.   Мы производим навивку пружин из проволоки  Ø7-16 мм из марок 50CrSiA, 55CrSiA, 60Si2MnA, 67CrVA, 65Mn, 70  по EN 10270-01 ( ГОСТ 14959 65, 70 75 80 60Г 65Г  60С2А, 60С2, 55С2А  55С2).
Основное внимание уделяется пружинам подвески для автомобилей, они изготавливаются из высококачественной соответствующей чертежу стали.
Для улучшения механических характеристик используется процесс термической обработки (закалка, отпуск). Для увеличения срока службы пружин и повышения коррозионной стойкости наносится антикоррозионное покрытие (эпокси-полиэфирное). Всё производство проходит строго по технологическому процессу. Гарантией качества продукции является строгий контроль на всех этапах производства. Сюда же входит и проверка технологических параметров с помощью специальных приборов.

Мы производим пружины следующих видов:


1. по типу деформации

– сжатия

2. по форме, по конструкции

– конические
– цилиндрические
– бочкообразные

3. по типу обработки концов

– с поджатыми и не поджатыми витками
– нешлифованные

Технология холодной навивки пружин


с закалкой и отпуском

  • проволока проходит входной контроль на качество согласно сертификата качества ISO, контролируется химический состав и механические характеристики стали каждой партии;
  • навивочная операция производится на Австрийском станке СОМ-16 СNС;
  • закалка и отпуск производится с постоянно работающим вентилятором;
  • дробемётный или дробеструйный наклёп также является одной из последних операций технологического процесса, повышающего динамическую прочность и долговечность пружин;
  • осаживание пружин производится до полного соприкосновения витков многократно на гидравлическом прессе  (пластическая  холодная осадка) при этом деформация наруж-ных волокон сечения витка превышает упругую деформацию на 50… 100%;
  • окраска,  защита от коррозии, производится в напылительной камере  для обеспечения привлекательного внешнего вида продукции, защиты от агрессивных внешних условий (пружины проходят эпоксидно-полиэфирную порошковую окраску). Автоматизированная линия порошковой окраски включает в себя современное высококлассное европейское оборудование и обеспечивает высочайшее качество покрытия;
  • контроль статической нагрузки  – последняя операция в изготовлении пружин подвески автомобиля. Этот этап проходят абсолютно все изделия на стенде ТLS 5000I;

Нужна консультация? Свяжитесь с нами



Архивы

Категории

Мета

Подписывайтесь на нас

We Use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website .if you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Privacy policy Accept
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop